It would simplify the user deactivation process to be able to remove them from all teams in their user settings, perhaps as a single button on a card on the Overview page.
When a user is deactivated, they currently need to be removed from each Team they are a member of by going to each of the Teams themselves. This is a time consuming process and is easily forgotten.
Teams are not editable from the user settings after deactivation:

