Hi team,
Currently when we access our ‘users and teams’ page it automatically selects ‘show deactivated users’.
This is a HubSpot default setting which cannot be changed right now.
However, most users would not need to see the deactivated users in their portal, and if a portal has many deactivated users, it can clutter the users and teams page.
As such, I’d like to request that users be given the option to turn off this default setting, such that when they go into the users and teams page, they do not see the deactivated users unless they select it.
Thank you!
