Fully deactivate old values

Status: Idea Submitted

It would be great when you deactivate values for properties, to be able to fully deactivate them so they don’t keep appearing as options when you’re building out a workflow

Agree, and for the entire system. It should not allow users the option (maybe outside of Super Admins) to select “deactivated” options at all and for data integrity purposes not all properties can be merged or deleted. This goes for Products as well as we have made several changes and currently the only work-a-round is to update the name of it with N/A in the front to help avoid users from selecting, but this also creates poor reporting.