Delete saved views after deactivating users

Today we have lot of saved views on companies, deals and contacts. Lot of these views are shared with everyone. And a lot of these views are owned by deactivated users.
There is no easy way to filter on deactivated users (not even on 1 specific deactivated user as those are not listed), so the only way to delete these lists are to go over them 1 by 1.
It is overwhelming for a sales rep to open a view of all lists and navigate in it because it is a mess. We want to clean it up but Hubspot is making it impossible.
Please consider:
1. Deleting all saved views that belogn to that user when user gets deactivated.
If not, then at minimum:
Allow super admins to filter on deactivated users so we can at least delete in bulk.

Yes! Also if a view is unused, we would like to remove it.