Deactived Users - Prevent New Assignments

Status: Delivered

Status history

Hello, everyone. Providing an update that in mid-December we will finish releasing a change for inboxes and help desk to hide deactivated users from reassignment. Equally, there were changes made recently for workflow assignment that ignores deactivated users who are part of a ‘Rotate Owner’ action, so assignment via workflows should also not be assigning to deactivated users.