Hello,
So we are running into an issue where when we move a “deal” to a different stage, it creates a new task for the updated stage, but also leaves the task with the old stage. This is making the process much more difficult. There needs to be a way to have the created task to just be updated when moving stages, and not created a brand new one. I shouldn’t have to move a “deal” to a new stage, then go back into my tasks, update the page and then find the OLD task from the SAME “deal” and manually delete it so I don’t have duplicates.
Can we get this implimented?