I recently updated a workflow that I only realized had an error after I published it.
A field that was supposed to be filled was left empty. Because that field was empty, the contact moved through a 100 day, 10-email workflow in 2 seconds.
Is it possible to create a setting that would not allow the workflow to progress is required fields aren’t completed?
Status: Idea Submitted