This should not happen.
Twice now I have had full sequences deleted after having walked away from my computer. Please write in a simple autosave feature. Just as easily as I am able to press the save button, there should be a function that saves every (any amount of time).
It’s frustraring to here that a feature is “not available” and there’s no way to recover the work.
Looking forward to seeing this happen. Thanks Devs, this CRM rocks, but sometimes makes me very, very upset.
