Purge activity before going live

I have performed all my setup and tested calls, meetings, emails and notes. I was able to delete the Companies, Contacts and Tasks, but my dashboard is still showing history of these activites in productivity. Is there a way to purge history so I can start clean?

This is not something that is currently possible.