Hi,
we are a marketing team with several users in Hubspot.
Colleagues from outside the Marketing team have connected their social media accounts (mostly LinkedIn) so we can plan in posts for them.
But now I personally can only see and choose the accounts which joined after I joined Hubspot.
But the accounts that were there before can only be seen and chosen by my colleague who was in Hubspot before me.
In which settings do we have to change something? In mine, of my colleague or the connected profiles?
Any tips would help.
/Katharina
