APIs & Integrations

GChantler

Using Figma Files in Hubspot - Is there a way?

SOLVE

Hello,

I'm a designer looking to build a website. And wondering if there any handy plug-ins to integrate Figma files (such as landing pages etc with images, fonts etc ) into Hubspot CMS.

Or am I better off designing straight away into Hubspot. The reason for using Figma is the shared component library to keep hold of assets, easy UI icons to add in and a grid system to work to. If I cannot integrate is there anything in Hubspot that would do a similar job?

Thanks,
Gill

2 Accepted solutions
dbeau79
Solution
Contributor | Diamond Partner

SOLVE

Sorry @dennisedson , missed this!  @GChantler , we use figma but without an integration.  Our design team has a well structured way of handing off to the dev team so we can first implement the basic UI elements, move on to the modules and finally full page layouts. Probably not what you were looking for but it's how we do it.

View solution in original post

jonchim
Solution
Guide | Diamond Partner
Guide | Diamond Partner

SOLVE

Hey @GChantler,
I actually have not used figma in my workflow but I don't believe there is a way unless figma exports HTML but even then you'd still need to export/import everytime you make a change. The assets, etc. you should be able to export and import those into HubSpot. But yeah i'm not sure. 

Jon Chim
VP of Design & Development
Hypha HubSpot Development

check Did my post help answer your query? Help the Community by marking it as a solution

View solution in original post

10 Replies 10
transjt
Participant

SOLVE

👋 Hey everyone, we have something interesting for you:
We are developing a seamless integration between Figma and HubSpot: transjt.io

Check it out, it is in beta and not perfect for now, but getting better and better 😉

1. 🚀 Register ➡ (it is free): https://transjt.io/
  2. 🤖 Download the Figma plugin: