Marketing Hub | Fragen, Tipps & bewährte Methoden

IvanPanayotov
Participant

Potenzielle Kunden/ Prospecting Tool

SOLVE
Liebe HubSpot Community,  wie bzw. kann ich sehen, welche Landingpages die potenziellen Kunden besucht haben? Ich sehe zwar die Quelle aus der sie kommen aber nicht die Landigpage, auf die sie landen. Auch ist das Serfverhalten auf der entsprechenden Domain für mich noch nicht nachvollziehbar. Kann vielleicht jemand helfen? 
DANKE! 
BG 
Ivan
0 Upvotes
1 Accepted solution
karstenkoehler
Solution
Hall of Famer | Partner
Hall of Famer | Partner

SOLVE

Richtig, @IvanPanayotov, dafür bräuchte es wie gesagt Drittlösungen.

Es gibt bereits eine Anfrage an das Produktteam hier, Filter Prospects by Specific URLs/Page Visited. Allerdings plant das Produktteam aktuell nicht, diese Idee umzusetzen:

"Hey folks - my name is Ethan and I'm a Product Manager at HubSpot. I wanted to let you know about how we're thinking about Prospects in the future. This post is similar to my other one on another top-voted Prospects idea.

While we don't have plans to bring back the exact feature of showing pageviews in Prospects, I wanted you to know that it's not because we don't want to invest in Prospect-like functionality. Quite the opposite! Over time, you should see more and more of this functionality available in the platform. As an example, the new "Account Overview" (a Sales Professional feature shipping May 19th as part of the ABM launch) will show all pages viewed by known visitors AND anonymous viewers associated with an account.