Content Marketing

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Content Marketing Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn content marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of content marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • What excites you most about content marketing?
  • Do you have a favorite blog, podcast, video series, or newsletter that you would recommend to other content marketers?
  • Any new content that you’re working on right now?
7,868 Replies 7,868
Ladelives
Participant

I'm currently an undergraduate in digital marketing, I work in the media and entertainment industry, content marketing is the ability for me to own and run multiple businesses and being able to get people to be interested in new idea through engaging content, I will recommend everyone who wants to be a creative entrepreneur to read the two books written by the famous successful maimi rapper Rick Ross Not working on any content as I hope to understand how content marketing works and use the experience to start my brands

PSarkar1

This is my very first course in HubSpot. Hopefully, this journey will be a great one.

DRomero8

I'm so excited for how much I'm going to learn. Good luck everyone.

nkrishnadas

Hi my name's Neha krishnadas , I'm a graduate in marketing . What excites me about content writing is the ability to engage and connect with audiences and the challenge to think different everyday. Currently, I'm not working on any specific content, but I'm always ready to assist with any writing and learn from it . Looking forward for a great experience and master at content writing 

sndstwn19