Ask Me Anything and Panel Discussions

Maryann
HubSpot Product Team
HubSpot Product Team

[Closed] AMA: HubSpot Payments: Sell Online and Grow Your Revenue | August 2 - 5, 2022

HubSpot Payments AMA.png

August 2 - 5, 2022

Hi everyone, 

I’m Maryann! I’m a senior product marketing manager for commerce at HubSpot. Earlier this year, we launched HubSpot payments, a native solution that allows HubSpot customers to accept digital payments directly inside HubSpot. 

We have incredible new features, including the payment object, and new ways to sell online with payments in forms, marketing email and meetings! This means more ways to grow your revenue online and an incredible purchasing experience for your customers. We’re so excited about this solution and how it’s helped customers grow online. You can see it for yourself: payments hall of fame has some of the best customer examples of payments. 

With so much uncertainty in today's world of business, it’s important SMBs prepare themselves to stay competitive and afloat, especially with increasing customer expectations. I want to personally invite you to our upcoming AMA where you can learn all about HubSpot payments:

[AMA] How SMBs can sell online and grow revenue, Tuesday, August 2 - Friday, August 5, 2022  

This AMA will be open for questions from Tuesday, August 2 - Friday, August 5, 2022. All questions will be answered by Friday, August 5th.

Drop your questions regarding HubSpot payments in this thread and we'll answer them between August 2 - 5, 2022

Not sure what to ask? Here are a few sample questions:

1. Help! I don’t have anything to sell online. How do I figure out what I can sell online?
  2. How can I enroll in HubSpot payments?
  3. What are some use cases or examples of customers using HubSpot payments? 

Look forward to chatting with you in the thread and hearing all of your questions! 

27 Replies 27
shanedavies
Participant