Top colaborador(a)
Membro desde ‎jul 22, 2018
  • Soluções
  • Respostas
  • Avaliações positivas dadas
  • Avaliações positivas recebidas
  • Ideias

Sobre

Crie seu perfil na Comunidade ou cadastre-se gratuitamente na HubSpot para ver os perfis dos usuários

Sebastian Schuhl

I am a Digital/Online Marketing Professional with a passion to help growing companies to build and improve their marketing strategy and efforts, in particular in the digital space. As freelance Inbound Marketing Advisor, I support companies with their B2B marketing strategy. Focusing on the Inbound Marketing methodology, I help to implement the right processes, workflows, and tools for a streamlined, measurable and data-driven marketing execution. Get in touch and connect with me on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastianschuhl/ to talk about Inbound Marketing and HubSpot. Cheers!

Atividade

RebeccaAM on Janeiro 05, 2021
I'd love to see a way to report on ticket status aging. We track how long our deals sit in a stage and often our tickets mirror that. The next best option would be to see how old a ticket is.
18 avaliações positivas
5 Respostas
Top colaborador(a)
Abril 18, 2024
Yes. We'd also need the option to count a) ALL Days (in minutes) or b) Business Days only (minutes).
SKirwan on Agosto 22, 2021
Would be great to have a calculation method that allows you to calculate business (working) days/hours/minutes between two dates. This allows for more accurate SLA reporting. Business days should also take into consideration local public holidays as Leia mais
20 avaliações positivas
3 Respostas
Top colaborador(a)
Abril 18, 2024
Yes, this is very important for e.g. (custom) Ticket SLAs monitoring how long (Business Days only) a Ticket has been open for.
JessieS on Abril 25, 2023