Stratege/Strategin
Mitglied seit ‎Jul 22, 2018
  • Lösungen
  • Antworten
  • Likes vergeben
  • Likes erhalten
  • Ideenforum

Info

Um Nutzerprofile anzusehen, musst du in der Community angemeldet sein oder einen kostenlosen HubSpot-Account verwenden.

Sebastian Schuhl

I am a Digital/Online Marketing Professional with a passion to help growing companies to build and improve their marketing strategy and efforts, in particular in the digital space. As freelance Inbound Marketing Advisor, I support companies with their B2B marketing strategy. Focusing on the Inbound Marketing methodology, I help to implement the right processes, workflows, and tools for a streamlined, measurable and data-driven marketing execution. Get in touch and connect with me on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastianschuhl/ to talk about Inbound Marketing and HubSpot. Cheers!

Aktivität

RebeccaAM on Januar 05, 2021
I'd love to see a way to report on ticket status aging. We track how long our deals sit in a stage and often our tickets mirror that. The next best option would be to see how old a ticket is.
18 Likes
5 Antworten
Stratege/Strategin
April 18, 2024
Yes. We'd also need the option to count a) ALL Days (in minutes) or b) Business Days only (minutes).
SKirwan on August 22, 2021
Would be great to have a calculation method that allows you to calculate business (working) days/hours/minutes between two dates. This allows for more accurate SLA reporting. Business days should also take into consideration local public holidays as Beitrag ansehen
20 Likes
3 Antworten
Stratege/Strategin
April 18, 2024
Yes, this is very important for e.g. (custom) Ticket SLAs monitoring how long (Business Days only) a Ticket has been open for.
JessieS on April 25, 2023