Administrador de la comunidad
Miembro desde ‎may 1, 2018
  • Soluciones
  • Respuestas
  • Me gusta otorgados
  • Me gusta recibidos
  • Ideas

Acerca de

Inicia sesión en la comunidad u obtén HubSpot gratis para ver los perfiles de los otros usuarios.

Pam Cotton

Olá meu nome é Pamella, porém todos me chamam de Pam por aqui. Moro dos Estados Unidos a mais de 7 anos , no estado de Massachusetts onde é a sede da HubSpot esta localizada. Atualmente Gerente da Comunidade em Português, começei na HubSpot em 2018 ajudando a inaugurar o Suporte em Português, apaixonada pelo que faço, hoje cuido da Comunidade em regiões que falam Português e utilizam a HubSpot, e tambem ajudando a Comunidade em inglês. Caso tenha qualquer duvidas sobre a Comunidade, entre em contato!! ------- Hello, my name is Pamella, but everyone calls me Pam around here. I live in the United States for over 7 years, in the state of Massachusetts where HubSpot headquarters is located. Currently, I'm a community manager in Portuguese and I started at HubSpot in 2018 helping to launch Support in Portuguese, passionate about what I do, today I take care of the Community in regions that speak Portuguese and use HubSpot, also helping in the English Community. If you have any questions about the Community, please contact us !!

Actividad

danawjones en Diciembre 22, 2022
Hi there, I've noticed that if I start my tasks for the day, end up on a contact, but navigate to another contact and do a call or email there, it automatically completes the task for the original contact even though I didn't anything to them. Leer más
1 Me gusta
4 Respuestas
Abril 19, 2024
Hey @danawjones , I would recommend connecting with HubSpot Technical Support , as Support is included in your subscription and they will be a...Leer más
GAntunes8 en Abril 15, 2024