• Upvotes Given
  • Upvotes Received
  • Ideas

about

Please sign in to the Community or get HubSpot free to view user profiles

Following

Friends list is empty

Steven Davidson

This user hasn't created a bio yet. Edit your own profile here!

Activity

austinrose on April 07, 2021
In the Marketing Hub, under Planning and Strategy, then on the Calendar portion, you can create a task on the Calendar that is associate with a marketing campaign. Right now, as a Super Admin, I can only select No Type, Email, Blog, and Landing read more
65 upvotes
27 Replies
Participant
July 06, 2021
Came looking for the same thing. This seems like a no brainer right?
jwalery on July 23, 2020
Need to have recurring tasks for marketing projects in marketing hub. Let's say that weekly I need to submit a status report or do time entry or review my analytics. There should be a way to do this so I don't have to create a task in a project, as read more
14 upvotes
5 Replies
Participant
August 04, 2020
This would be really useful as there are a number of tasks in marketing that need to be done on a weekly, monthly basis.
lindsayroseryan on February 16, 2018
Other messaging tools capture the end user's IP address immediately when they initiate a conversation with a representative. This is a valuable piece of information the ensures that the customer has the best experience possible. There are read more
95 upvotes
44 Replies
Participant
June 04, 2020
I just want to be able to see if the visitor has left the conversation. We sit there waiting for them to reply and they have closed their browser.
USC-Steve on February 20, 2020
It would be really good if you could add the first comment in Instagram so you can add your hashtags to a post. It would also be great if you could search hashtags when creating a post on platforms.
USC-Steve on January 06, 2020