• solutions
  • Replies
  • Upvotes Given
  • Upvotes Received
  • Ideas

about

Please sign in to the Community or get HubSpot free to view user profiles

Jennifer Nixon

I enjoy solving problems and helping others - my favorite challenges are creating or improving processes, helping people be more efficient, and finding workarounds or creative solutions. I've been using HubSpot since 2016 and have had this strange orange glow ever since. I'm currently part of the team at Aptitude 8, a HubSpot Elite Solutions Partner. I spend every day doing what I love, if I'm not working, I am either hiking at one of the national/state parks with my husband and daughter, spending time in the garden, traveling to new places to see the latest architecture, or reading something new.

Activity

KMAKRI7 on April 16, 2024
We have leads created on our website, which are passed on to Mailchimp for Marketing activity and we want to then pass them on Hubspot for sales activity. We have added Mailchimp in connected apps but contacts are not passed from Mailchimp to Hubspo read more
Most Valuable Member | Elite Partner
April 16, 2024
you're welcome @KMAKRI7 , yes, the native Mailchimp integration for HubSpot is the same regardless of plans. You could use Zapier to creat...read more
JVerma8 on April 16, 2024
How can I run email campaigns through hubspot without spamming/ 100% email deliver in people inbox.
0 upvote
1 Reply
April 16, 2024
Hi @JVerma8 can you share more details about your subscription? Do you have your email sending domain configured? (requires marketing pro+)
KMAKRI7 on April 16, 2024
We have leads created on our website, which are passed on to Mailchimp for Marketing activity and we want to then pass them on Hubspot for sales activity. We have added Mailchimp in connected apps but contacts are not passed from Mailchimp to Hubspo read more
April 16, 2024