• solutions
  • Replies
  • Upvotes Given
  • Upvotes Received
  • Ideas

about

Please sign in to the Community or get HubSpot free to view user profiles

Jennifer Nixon

I enjoy solving problems and helping others - my favorite challenges are creating or improving processes, helping people be more efficient, and finding workarounds or creative solutions. I've been using HubSpot since 2016 and have had this strange orange glow ever since. I'm currently part of the team at Aptitude 8, a HubSpot Elite Solutions Partner. I spend every day doing what I love, if I'm not working, I am either hiking at one of the national/state parks with my husband and daughter, spending time in the garden, traveling to new places to see the latest architecture, or reading something new.

Activity

FMoor on April 23, 2024
Hi All, This client of us uses everything in HubSpot. Sales, Marketing, Service. For conversations and tickets with the client there is often a third party involved where they ask for information about the enquiry. (So, client, business, third p read more
0 upvote
1 Reply
Most Valuable Member | Elite Partner
April 23, 2024
@FMoor on the email that is forwarded to the third-party, remove the association with the client. At the bottom of the email, when fully expa...read more
VeronicaFlores on April 20, 2024
Over the last two weeks, I've encountered problems with ranking on Google Local Services, and I've been testing to find the best strategies for ranking. I've read numerous articles emphasizing the optimization of information, gathering custo read more
0 upvote
2 Replies
April 23, 2024
Thanks for tagging one of my answers @BérangèreL ! @VeronicaFlores I also wrote this article for the HubSpot Advocates blog: Why Google Li...read more
TaylorLioy on April 19, 2024