Teilnehmer/-in
Mitglied seit ‎Nov 17, 2021
  • Lösungen
  • Antworten
  • Likes vergeben
  • Likes erhalten
  • Ideenforum

Info

Um Nutzerprofile anzusehen, musst du in der Community angemeldet sein oder einen kostenlosen HubSpot-Account verwenden.

Freunde

Die Freundesliste ist noch leer

April Miller

Streamlining processes is my passion! I'm a marketing professional with 10+ years of experience managing email campaigns, creating inbound content, and proofing copy. Familiar with multiple CRM systems and email automation platforms, currently certified in HubSpot. Outside of work, I love reading, experimenting in the kitchen, and rewatching The Office for the nth time.

Aktivität

Gelöst
KundanNasir on September 27, 2022
I have an important question regarding the HubSpot analytics tools. So basically our Sales agents are divided into multiple teams and we want to give access to Team leads to monitor the Sales Analytics for their respective teams, so they coul Beitrag ansehen
0 Likes
2 Antworten
Teilnehmer/-in
September 27, 2022
Depending on how many reports and Dashboards you already have in place, you can do a Dashboard for each team manager and filter it down by team owner...Beitrag ansehen
Gelöst
Juraj on September 27, 2022
Hey guys, I would like to hear your best practices on how you manage lead statuses and lifecycle stages when you do cross-sell, you offer multiple services. Let's say you have a contact who is sales-ready for one product but is not ready for ano Beitrag ansehen
0 Likes
2 Antworten
Teilnehmer/-in
September 27, 2022
Hi @Juraj ! What subscription level are you utilizing and are there instances where a customer would buy both products at once? Typically, lifec...Beitrag ansehen
Gelöst
MGalime on September 27, 2022