Contributeur de premier rang | Partenaire solutions Diamond
Membre depuis ‎oct. 12, 2021
  • Solutions
  • Réponses
  • Mentions J'aime ajoutées
  • Mentions J'aime obtenues
  • Idées

À propos

Veuillez vous connecter ou créer un compte gratuit pour consulter les profils des utilisateurs.

David Voigt

L'utilisateur n'a pas encore rédigé de biographie. Vous pouvez modifier votre profil ici.

Activité

Résolues
FionaSylanaj le Janvier 10, 2024
Hi! I'm trying to create custom lead properties through the API. While HubSpot support has indicated that this is possible, I have not been able to find any documentation specifying the steps involved or the relevant API endpoint. Has an Lire la suite
4 Mentions J'aime
6 Réponses
Mars 21, 2024
This fellow forum member has found the hidden function: https://app-eu1.hubspot.com/product-updates/143150304/?query=event
Résolues
KLivingstone le Février 08, 2024
I have recently started a new job and have inherited Hubspot, which I have never used before. Our website has a download button that links to our company brochure and is all set up in Hubspot. I have recently updated the brochure to our latest Lire la suite
0 Mention J'aime
2 Réponses
Février 08, 2024
The documents tool is for usage in Sales (1:1) emails. Use Marketing -> Files and Templates -> Files to host documents and other assets for yo...Lire la suite
Résolues
OBetzalel le Février 08, 2024
Hi, We have issue that we configured the domain tracker for email clicks & landing page. The record we set are: click.example.com (Marketing email (web version)) & lp.example.com (Landing Page). The Host + Required Data was Lire la suite
1 Mention J'aime
1 Réponse
Février 08, 2024
You should contact your domain provider's support so they can make sure there's no funny business with that CNAME record. Multiple subdomain names po...Lire la suite
HRich le Mai 31, 2023