• Replies
  • Upvotes Given
  • Upvotes Received
  • Ideas

about

Please sign in to the Community or get HubSpot free to view user profiles

Following

Joshua Beatty

Hi, I'm Joshua! I am a developer who works for pearagon! I enjoy programming and working with HubSpot Workflows. My favorite languages to work in are Javascript and Python. Book time with us: https://www.pearagon.com/free-consultation

Activity

MBridgeman on August 10, 2023
Hi all, We are finalising our CRM migration to Hubspot, and unfortuntely one of our data sources is in such a state that we're having to create CSV files from it and then import into Hubspot using the file upload method with the API. I am do read more
0 upvote
3 Replies
Guide | Diamond Partner
August 10, 2023
Hi Mark, As you create your contacts and deals the HubSpot API will return object IDs. You can go ahead and store these and then you could pass...read more
Solved
AKoprivec3 on August 02, 2023
Does anyone have any experience with making a customer portal for more than just tickets inside hubspot? One of my clients wants to create a dashboard where he renderes some processed Contact/Company CRM data into the CMS Templates. Is this at all p read more
1 upvote
4 Replies
Guide | Diamond Partner
August 07, 2023
HI @AKoprivec3 , Here at Pearagon we have actually built multiple customer portals using this exact flow for many of our clients. I am our lea...read more
Solved
SHosdaghian on July 31, 2023
Hi, I am looking to import events from HubSpot into our company software via an API. We need to know how to use the API within HubSpot to export all the contacts who has an activity within the last week and have them imported into our compa read more
0 upvote
2 Replies
Guide | Diamond Partner
July 31, 2023
Hi @SHosdaghian , To create an export you'll want to use the " /crm/v3/exports/export/async" method which starts an export with the specified ...read more
Solved
DBhavi on July 31, 2023