• Upvotes Given
  • Upvotes Received
  • Ideas

about

Please sign in to the Community or get HubSpot free to view user profiles

Following

Friends list is empty

Ron Dunn

This user hasn't created a bio yet. Edit your own profile here!

Activity

PDentonD22 on December 10, 2019
It'd be fab if HubSpot had the option for a night/dark mode to improve the UI. Did my eyes in working in the Chatflow tool all day (with blue-light blocking glasses!)
360 upvotes
170 Replies
Participant
December 06, 2021
Up voted! My eyes can't take much more brightness. Maybe HubSpot should do a marketing campaign to the effect of: " Get a FREE pair of HubSpot br...read more
Solved
RonTheWebGuy on September 20, 2020
I am just getting started with the calendar tool and the setup was easy but I need to know how to add my Microsoft Teams meeting link to the outgoing invite?
11 upvotes
28 Replies
Participant
September 25, 2020
I am on the free plan and not able to edit like you described. 😞
Solved
I am just getting started with the calendar tool and the setup was easy but I need to know how to add my Microsoft Teams meeting link to the outgoing invite?
11 upvotes
28 Replies
Participant
September 25, 2020
Solved
11 upvotes
28 Replies
Participant
September 25, 2020
jennysowyrda on September 14, 2020
This week we're discussing Slack vs. Microsoft Teams. As we continue to operate in a more remote friendly world, communicating with your team is more important than ever. There are dozens of options for how to chat with co-workers and stay co read more
6 upvotes
22 Replies
Participant
September 20, 2020
I use both almost daily and I prefer Microsoft Teams
Bookmark content for quick access to your most helpful threads.
Everyone has to start somewhere! Why not kick-start your journey by telling us a bit more about your interests.

Following

Connecting with fellow members is one of the best ways to get the most out of your experience. Here are some folks to get you started.
Community Badges

My Groups