• Upvotes Given
  • Upvotes Received
  • Ideas

about

Please sign in to the Community or get HubSpot free to view user profiles

Following

Friends list is empty

Miles Shacklady

This user hasn't created a bio yet. Edit your own profile here!

Activity

miless on November 03, 2023
I found out the property panel for company and contact pages wasn't updating after customising. After hours, I found the solution was to reset the properties panels to account defaults. As an admin, I now need to get everyone in the company to read more
miless on June 01, 2020
At the moment, in a contact view, we can add a filter condition and use an 'AND' to add another condition. Is it possible to add an 'OR' condition? If the filter conditions we want to make are based on a contacts property, using 'AND' means read more
30 upvotes
14 Replies
Solved
miless on May 20, 2020
Hi there, I am wondering if it's possible to create a reference to a property so that properties update automatically based on other properties. For example: 1. If a companies membership is changed from active to deactive, can we reference read more
0 upvote
3 Replies
Participant
May 22, 2020
Hi thanks for your reply 🙂 So for the first question : how would you actually set up a workflow triggered by the ' membership status' and t...read more
Solved
miless on May 20, 2020
Hi there, I am wondering if it's possible to create a reference to a property so that properties update automatically based on other properties. For example: 1. If a companies membership is changed from active to deactive, can we reference read more
0 upvote
3 Replies
Participant
May 22, 2020
Hi thanks for your reply 🙂 So for the first question : how would you actually set up a workflow triggered by the ' membership status' and t...read more
Bookmark content for quick access to your most helpful threads.
Everyone has to start somewhere! Why not kick-start your journey by telling us a bit more about your interests.

Following