Humans of HubSpot

kvlschaefer
Community Manager
Community Manager

Humans of HubSpot: Hannah Munoz

Hey Community, 

This week we want to spotlight Hannah Munoz, you may know her as @hannahgrose in the Community. 

147173906_10215215112370332_5739416728925053476_n - Hannah Munoz.jpg
Hannah shared how she started using HubSpot and what she does for work. Discover what she does in her free time and with whom she would like to have dinner.

Tell us about yourself
I'm a bubbly, happy-go-lucky, extroverted red-head that takes every opportunity as one for learning and growth. I graduated from James Madison University in 2019 (GO DUKES!) with a Bachelors in Marketing. In July my husband and I will be welcoming our first child, so parenthood is a new skill right around the corner. I'm a big fan of binge-watching TV shows (right now it's The Circle and Burn Notice), hanging out with my husband and cat, Wrecker, and being one with nature. In my spare time I dabble in photography, specifically capturing portraits. I love to show the candid side of people, so nothing like what we had to take for school pictures. Currently I work from home in the giant state of Texas as my husband is stationed at Fort Hood and have come to know that flexibility and the unknown are big parts of life, especially when you're in the military. 

How did you start using HubSpot? Was it in your current role, or a different role?
I was introduced to HubSpot in college from one of my professors. As part of her class, we had to take a few HubSpot certifications. So I knew very minimal information around HubSpot. It wasn't until the position I am in now that I got to really dive into the platform and know the ins and outs of its capabilities.

Tell us a little bit about your company and your position.