Ask Me Anything and Panel Discussions

Maryann
HubSpot Product Team
HubSpot Product Team

[CLOSED] Ask Me Anything [AMA]: HubSpot Payments, Jan. 20 - Jan. 28

This AMA is now closed.

Hi everyone, 

I’m Maryann! I’m a senior product marketing manager for commerce at HubSpot. We just recently launched HubSpot payments, a native solution that allows HubSpot customers to accept digital payments from their buyers.

We launched HubSpot payments with three features: payment links, recurring payments, and payments-enabled quotes. This means an incredible buyer experience for your customers, as well as even more ways to streamline and grow your revenue. We’re so excited about this solution and how it will help your business. 

I want to personally invite you to our upcoming AMA where you can learn all about HubSpot payments:

[AMA] HubSpot Payments, January 20 - 28, 2022 

This AMA will be open for questions from Thursday, January 20 until Friday, January 28. All questions will be answered by Friday, January 28th.

Best part? The AMA is happening right here - drop your questions regarding HubSpot payments in this thread. 

Not sure what to ask? Here are a few sample questions:

1. How can I enroll in HubSpot payments?
  2. How do payments help improve the buyer experience?
  3. What are some use cases or examples of customers using HubSpot payments? 

Look forward to chatting with you in the thread and hearing all of your questions! 

31 Replies 31
Chendrix
Participant | Partner
Participant | Partner

1. Are there assets available that show how this looks from a customer experience? I have looked at your blog articles and other assets on Youtube but they are all focused around HSPayments back-end experience. 
2. Are there assets around what's possible through workflows with HSPayments? We are currently connecting Stripe and Hubspot with DepositFix. There are options to have if/then statements based on payment parameters such as price, quantity, date, etc.