Women in Tech

TamaraHills
Membro

Introduction

Hello!

I'm Tamarapreye, I'm a mum of 3 . The social media Manager and administrative support staff at the ocularist eye clinic Nigeria, I also have my own brand Tamarahills fashion hub that I'm presently growing. 

It's nice being here !

If I may ask .....is there anyone from Nigeria 🇳🇬 here 🥰🥰

6 Respostas 6
ANwakaego
Colaborador(a)

Introduction

Hello Tamarapreye,

Yes, there's a 9ja babe here. 😊

I'm a beauty professional staying in Lagos and also a mother of 3. It's great connecting with you here.

LThomas13
Colaborador(a) | Parceiro Diamante
Colaborador(a) | Parceiro Diamante

Introduction

Hello, I am a HubSpot Consultant in the Eastern US for Girikon.   It's great to be connected with brilliant minds in the HubSpot Community. - Lori

Naomi_TFL
Participante

Introduction

Hello 🖐️, I'm Naomi, a Social media manager/ Content strategist (freelance) , I'm from Enugu state, Nigeria 🇳🇬Currently a Ux design student, caught in between developing my digital /content marketing skills and starting a journey in tech(Ux) it's a difficult choice to make, but I'm giving both my best and hopefully by the end of the year, I would be able to make a decision. It's really confusing because I love both career paths.

ANwakaego
Colaborador(a)

Introduction

Hello Naomi, I'm from Enugu State as well but I stay in Lagos. I'm a skincare consultant and being here is part of my journey to being 'tech'. 

It's great connecting with you here.

MiaSrebrnjak
Gerente da Comunidade
Gerente da Comunidade

Introduction

Hi @Naomi_TFL, welcome!! 👋 Thank you for sharing! I wish you all the best with your studies and I hope that the choice of your career path comes naturally. 

Cheers
Mia, Community Team

Wusstest du, dass es auch eine DACH-Community gibt?
Nimm an regionalen Unterhaltungen teil, indem du deine Spracheinstellungen änderst

Did you know that the Community is available in other languages?
Join regional conversations by