Welcome and Introductions

EthanLahav

Hubspot for real estate investors

Hello everyone

I am very new to hubspot and it's super overwhelming with all the features out there

I am curious to know if there are case study's available and tutorial videos as well as templates for someone who is a real estate investor to utilize hubspot the best possible way

Thank you

4 Replies 4
Jnix284
Most Valuable Member | Elite Partner

Thanks @MiaSrebrnjak  and welcome to HubSpot @EthanLahav , you definitely made a great choice to grow your RE investment business!

The resources Mia listed are a really great starting point, I would highly recommend mapping out how you plan to use the CRM - what is a lead? a customer? etc. in addition to creating buyer personas, buyer journey, etc. as most real estate businesses have multiple channels depending on how your business is structured (for example: tenant vs landlord) which doesn't exist in B2B.

My first implementation using HubSpot was in 2016 as the Marketing Director for a regional homebuilder, where we also had non-typical needs for the CRM (prospects vs homeowners vs realtors) and I have helped a few real estate agents and property management companies to get setup since then.

I'm happy to help if you need someone to bounce ideas around or have specific questions.

If my reply answered your question please mark it as a solution to make it easier for others to find.

Jennifer Nixon - Delivery Lead at Aptitude 8

connect with Jen on Linkedin

EthanLahav

That would be super helpful if you could spend like 30 minutes with me
setting this up so I can then continue on my own
THank you
0 Upvotes
Jnix284

Hi @EthanLahav you're welcome, if you'll send me a DM in the community we can set something up!

If my reply answered your question please mark it as a solution to make it easier for others to find.

Jennifer Nixon - Delivery Lead at Aptitude 8

connect with Jen on Linkedin

MiaSrebrnjak
Community Manager
Community Manager