Video Marketing

gabriel-nextiny
Guide | Diamond Partner
Guide | Diamond Partner

New to the Study Group? Introduce yourself!

One of the best ways to learn video marketing is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other aspiring video marketers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of video marketers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • How long have you been with your current company?
  • What are you most excited to learn about video marketing or production?
  • What are you currently reading or learning about?
226 Replies 226
JRobinson3

Hello everyone, my name is Jordan and I'm a UX/UI Designer of 15 years.

I love making educational videos fused with my personal humor and motivational stories on LinkedIn.

I'm still fresh and new around Marketing, even though I've been doing videos for about a year off and on.

I really need to learn Marketing 101, which is why I'm here. Can't wait to start learning.

0 Upvotes
ASantic

Hello, 

Current role is owner manager. Industry is art installation. 3 years. I just love learning. Learning about marketing

0 Upvotes
amadqazi

I am Amad ul Amin . Digital Marketing Team Lead in Pakistan. But my team is also working in UK 
We started Digital Marketing Services in Uk and Pakistan.

Nowadays we analyze that video marketing is the most effective way to engage audiences. 

0 Upvotes
KJ7827

Hi, My Self Kaushal Joshi
I am a Video Producer based out of India, I produce corporate communication videos, Brand commercials, Product Videos and Profile Videos. I am in the industry for well over 9 years. I am excited to learn new video Marketing tools, New trends in video marketing and strategy for different industries. I am currently learning about AR and VR incorporation in my video sales pitch.