Tips, Tricks & Best Practices

harshmody
Mitglied

# of days since last contact

lösung

Hi there!

Does anyone have a way to create a list of leads/clients/prospects sorted based on the number of days he/she was last emailed?

Are there any tools that help ensure we are following up on a regular basis?  (I use Gmail)

I know scheduling an automated follow up email is possible, but my touchpoints are more bespoke and need a custom email at each touchpoint.  Any help/advice would be amazing, I'm new to sales.

Thanks!

0 Upvotes
1 Akzeptierte Lösung
Josh
Lösung
Trendsetter/-in | Platinum Partner

lösung

Hi @harshmody,

You can use filters to see contacts based on "Last Activity Date". This doesn't necessarily mean it was a sales email, just that a contact has had activity. You can also apply other filters on top of that, such as lifecycle stage. You can then save this filter for yourself or team so whenever you come back to it you'll see up-to-date information.

If you are using a paid version of HubSpot, you can create a smart list that would essentially do this same thing.

Hope that helps!

Did this post help solve your problem? If so, please mark it as a solution.

Josh Curcio

HubSpot support and inbound marketing for OEMs, contract manufacturers, and industrial suppliers.
HubSpot Platinum Partner & HubSpot Certified Trainer

Lösung in ursprünglichem Beitrag anzeigen

0 Upvotes
10 Antworten
Josh
Lösung

lösung

Hi @harshmody,

You can use filters to see contacts based on "Last Activity Date". This doesn't necessarily mean it was a sales email, just that a contact has had activity. You can also apply other filters on top of that, such as lifecycle stage. You can then save this filter for yourself or team so whenever you come back to it you'll see up-to-date information.

If you are using a paid version of HubSpot, you can create a smart list that would essentially do this same thing.

Hope that helps!

Josh Curcio