We had an employee leave our company and they owned some of our folders. We have deleted them from our users, but their name is still on a lot of our folders as the owner. Any ideas on how we can remove them without reuploading everything?
I've done a check but currently there is no way to transfer ownership for assets uploaded by the deactivated user. If you would like to completely remove, it will involve deleting the asset and reuploading.
Hope this helps!
If we were able to answer your query, kindly help the community by marking it as a solution.