Tips, Tricks & Best Practices

JessicaH
HubSpot Alumni
HubSpot Alumni

HubSpot "Aha-Moments"

Hello everyone,

My name is Jess and I'm a Community Manager here at HubSpot.

Every now and then it happens to me that I learn something about HubSpot and it feels like a moment of sudden insight, literally an aha-moment.

aha moment.gif

Often these things are related to HubSpot tools, the HubSpot ecosystem or integrations. In this thread, I would like to share some of these aha-moments and also encourage everyone to do the same if you have experienced the same feeling of discovery. 

A few things to keep in mind:

1.  Use the format: Did you know that...
  2. Only use aha-moments related to HubSpot or HubSpot integrations
  3. No aha-moment is stupid. If the learning awarded you with a feeling of insight other users might feel the same. So feel free to share!
  4. Keep the community guidelines in mind (https://community.hubspot.com/t5/Guidelines-Announcements/HubSpot-Community-Guidelines/td-p/4)

That's it!
I'll start 😉

Wusstest du, dass es auch eine DACH-Community gibt?
Nimm an regionalen Unterhaltungen teil, in dem du deine Spracheinstellungen änderst !

Did you know that the Community is available in other languages?
Join regional conversations by changing your language settings !

40 Replies 40
JessicaH
HubSpot Alumni
HubSpot Alumni

HubSpot "Aha-Moments"

Hi @Bryantworks @Nynke_HM @ojobson @AM8 @MatthewShepherd @Joe-Kelp @GuyTaylor @JanetArmstrong @DAnaGuiloff @louischausse, I just wanted to inform you about this thread. I'm sure you have some interesting moments to add?

Take care!

Jess 

Nimm an regionalen Unterhaltungen teil, in dem du deine Spracheinstellungen änderst !

DAnaGuiloff
Top Contributor | Partner
Top Contributor | Partner

HubSpot "Aha-Moments"