Tips, Tricks & Best Practices

SSulcer
Membre

Best Practices on Communicating the Value of Hubspot

Hi Everyone - 

I'm NEW to the Hubspot community and couldn't be more excited to get started. Just wondering - how do you all get your leadership excited about Hubspot? How do you get your sales leadership engaged? 

Thank you and be sure to say hello - especially if you're in the Chicago area! 

Stephanie 

13 Réponses
LAcosta
Membre | Partenaire solutions Gold
Membre | Partenaire solutions Gold

Welcome to the HubSpot Community! I recently crossed this bridge myself. I brought the partnership program up to our leadership team as well. Hubspot has some great slide decks that you can leverage.

When I started the discussion, I focused on aligning our team all on one platform - we're remote all over the country and experiencing some major growth with new team members. Yay for increased efficiency and skill development along the way.

Then show how we can track our ROI across the board through all stages of our customer journey. 

We also managed to replace quite a few of our tools - both used and unused - with one tool and one bill which helped our accounting department. 

The courses allowed us to also strategically allow our team's skills to grow and set up benchmarks for new hires as well. 

Jaycee_Lewis
Gestionnaire de communauté

Great tips, @LAcosta! Thank you for sharing 🙌

Best,

Jaycee

linkedin

Jaycee Lewis

Developer Community Manager

Community | HubSpot

0 Votes
danmoyle
Membre irremplaçable | Partenaire solutions Elite

So many great replies with insights! I've been fortunate in my HubSpot journey, @SSulcer. From day 1 with my first employer, leadership has been excited. And now I work with a partner, so... yeah. 😁