Ask Me Anything and Panel Discussions

juli
Ancien salarié HubSpot
Ancien salarié HubSpot

Ask Me Anything: Growing Better In 2019 Using HubSpot Free and Starter

As we all know, January can be a time for resolutions, new starts, and exciting changes. So, let’s start this year off on the right foot, together! My name is Juli G, I’m an expert in the HubSpot Free and Starter tools and I want to help you make 2019 the best year ever for your business!

Over the next two weeks, I’ll be answering all of your technical and strategic questions on how you can grow better with HubSpot Free and Starter products!

Some great examples of questions are:

• “How can I use HubSpot to report on the productivity of my team?”
  • “I would really love to make a deeper connection with my website visitors, how can I do that using HubSpot’s tools?”
  • “What are some tips and tricks to make sure none of my leads fall through the cracks?”

This thread is meant to be helpful to everyone. So, if you have a question about any technical issues that are unique to your portal, Starter customers can file a Technical Support Ticket through their portal and Free users can create a new thread here in the community.

This AMA will start on Monday, January 14th at 9:00 AM EST and I will be accepting new questions until 5:00 PM EST on Monday, January 28th. 

holidayheadshot1 copy.png

Juli Gaudette
Inbound Success Coach

32 Réponses
juli
Ancien salarié HubSpot
Ancien salarié HubSpot

Hi Everyone! 

Thank you all so much for posting in this AMA! I've had a wonderful time working with all of you! 

The AMA is now officially closed. If you have any more questions, please start a new thread in the Community!

gelflex-cc
Conseiller clé

@juli 

Hi Julie,