Sales Integrations

stephenb96
Membro

Sales Invoices

resolver

Hi

I am wondering if there is a module in Hubspot that enables us to create and issue sales invoices to clients?  Similar to zoho or others?

Thanks

1 Solução aceita
TheGilldog
Solução
Colaborador(a)

Sales Invoices

resolver

Hi Stephen,

You can integrate your Hubspot CRM with FreshBooks.

FreshBooks basically push 'total payments collected' for each synched contact to their contact details page in Hubspot. That means you can access data and analyse accordingly!

Hope this helps!

Ciaran

Exibir solução no post original

12 Respostas 12
ethankopit
Equipe de Produto da HubSpot

Sales Invoices

resolver

Hey folks - my name is Ethan and I'm a product manager here at HubSpot. I wanted to let y'all know that since this thread was posted, we've developed a native HubSpot Invoicing solution and we're actively recruiting for the Invoices Beta. If you're interested, fill out this form and I'll reach out. Keep in mind, invoice creation requires that you are using HubSpot Payments (which is a Starter+ feature), so you will need to apply for Payments if you do not already have access. Learn more about applying here.

Invoices can be created directly from Contacts, Companies, Deals, or Quotes (and will pull in associated object information) to speed up your sales process and reduce the risk of human error. Invoices are payable via HubSpot payments (both ACH and Credit Card), and can also be marked as paid manually if payment is received outside of HubSpot payments (e.g. wire transfer, check, PayPal, etc). Invoices are also available in Reporting and Automation to enable you to create time-saving automation and keep a pulse on your revenue and their receivables.

The feature is under active development, so there are a few gaps. You can read our full documentation and FAQs here, but the most common blockers are: