Sales Hub Tools

EndOfAnError
Mitglied

Zoom meeting launching issue

Hi all, 

I'm a Sys Admin for my company and we're just starting to get to grips with HubSpot. 

I've set up a Zoom meeting with our MD just as a test of the fucntionality. I created a scheduling page under Sales > Meetings, sent him the link and he booked himself a test meeting. We can both see the meeting in our calendars, so no issue there. 

When I go to Sales > Tasks > Schedule, I can see the meeting, but when I hover over it, the 'Launch meeting' option is disabled, with a tooltip that says the meeting has no link and I need to add one. 
Problem is, it does have one, otherwise we'd never have got this far surely?

zoom meeting.png

Can anyone please direct me to what I'm missing here, it's driving me crazy. How am I supposed to launch the meeting from within HubSpot if not here? Or how would I appease the HubSpot gremlins' demands by adding a link so I can launch it from my Schedule?
If it's relevant, we're all on HubSpot Enterprise. Have checked the Knowledgebase and elsewhere online, but nothing points to my exact issue.

TIA for any assistance offered.

0 Upvotes
2 Antworten
PamCotton
Community-Manager/-in
Community-Manager/-in

Hello, @EndOfAnError Just want to ensure if you checked this knowledge base here

Where contains more information about it: 

• Your HubSpot user email address must match your Zoom user email address to add a Zoom videoconference link to your meeting links. 
  • Your Zoom meeting link will be sent in your Zoom account’s language.
  • If you enable password protection in Zoom, users will be required to enter a password before viewing a recording.

I would recommend connecting with HubSpot Technical Support, as Support is included in your subscription and they will be able to provide real time assistance for this matter, including hopping on a screenshare if necessary. 

Thank you,

Pam

Você sabia que a Comunidade está disponível em outros idiomas?