Sales Hub Tools

satishreddy
メンバー

How to add prospect directly in CRM

解決

Hi i am new to this R and unable to add prospect . Please let me know how to add a prospect or lead into CRM to move forward. 

1件の承認済みベストアンサー
Phil_Vallender
解決策
最優秀メンバー | Diamond Partner

解決

Hi @satishreddy

The HubSpot CRM does not destinguish between leads and prospects (unlike Salesforce), they are all just contacts with different lifecycle stages. 

Hope this helps.

Phil Vallender | HubSpot Website Agency

元の投稿で解決策を見る

11件の返信
Phil_Vallender

解決

Hi @satishreddy

A description of how to add contacts to the CRM can be found here: How to add contacts into HubSpot

Hope this helps.

satishreddy
メンバー

解決

I knew how to add a contact but my concern is about how to add prospect/lead under sales tool

Phil_Vallender
解決策

解決

Hi @satishreddy

The HubSpot CRM does not destinguish between leads and prospects (unlike Salesforce), they are all just contacts with different lifecycle stages. 

Hope this helps.

apuk2696
メンバー

解決

Hi @Phil_Vallender,

So to clarify, in order to add a lead or prospect, you have add them as contacts or companies first. And then you can move them into the sales cycle and deal stages?

0 いいね!
KatlynPlummer
メンバー | Platinum Partner
メンバー | Platinum Partner

解決

Hi @Phil_Vallender ,

I've just recently integrated Salesforce and Hubspot. I need to import my Salesforce contacts into Hubspot but all of the contacts (customers) are being managed under Salesforce "prospecting" records. Do you know the best way to copy these records to leads/contacts so I can import into Hubspot? 

0 いいね!
Phil_Vallender

解決

Hi @KatlynPlummer