Sales Hub Tools

RonTheWebGuy
Participant

How do I add Microsoft Teams to outgoing calendar invites?

SOLVE

I am just getting started with the calendar tool and the setup was easy but I need to know how to add my Microsoft Teams meeting link to the outgoing invite?

1 Accepted solution
karstenkoehler
Solution
Hall of Famer | Partner
Hall of Famer | Partner

SOLVE

Hi @RonTheWebGuy,

The product team has confirmed here that you cannot edit the meeting link on a free HubSpot plan. However, you should still be able to edit the meeting details, configuration, availabilility and form questions - all but the meeting owner and meeting link.

Go to "Sales" and click "Meetings" in the menu, find your meeting and click the hyperlinked meeting name and you should see something like this:

meeting.png

Under "Configuration", you can now add your Teams link to the invite.

If you're on a free plan and can't access these settings , they might be paid features. For a paid HubSpot Sales subscription, you can find pricing here: www.hubspot.com/pricing/sales

Hope this helps!

Karsten Köhler
HubSpot Freelancer | RevOps & CRM Consultant | Community Hall of Famer

Beratungstermin mit Karsten vereinbaren

Did my post help answer your query? Help the community by marking it as a solution.

View solution in original post

28 Replies 28
jschroeffel
Contributor | Platinum Partner
Contributor | Platinum Partner

SOLVE
SHilger
Participant

SOLVE

It sure is!!! I've added it and it works. Phew! That's a time saver

karstenkoehler
Hall of Famer | Partner
Hall of Famer | Partner

SOLVE

Hi @RonTheWebGuy and everyone,

There is now an updated Microsoft Teams integration built by HubSpot, currently in public beta. This allows for the automatic creation of Microsoft Teams meetings for all new meetings created via HubSpot contact records, company records, or the meeting tool.

More information on the beta here: HubSpot Ideas request