Unenrollment or deleting a sequece - what happens to the stats?
I´m using sequence for the first time. Just realised that I don´t want the last step to be finished. I can ofcourse pause the sequence but since I´ll never resume it I´m thinking about either unerolling all the contacts or just deleting the sequence entirely.
My questions is: What happens to the stats if I A) uneroll contacts or B) delete the sequence? As for now, I can see all clicks and opens in the activity feed. I still want to be able to see this.