SEO

rsheldon
Inbound Professor
Inbound Professor

New to the SEO Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn SEO is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other SEOers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of SEOers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • Is there an SEO project you're currently working on? 
  • What's an SEO recommendation you'd like to share with the group?
3,438 Replies 3,438
EChevette

Hi did you got into copywritting first or did you pick it up as a digital marketer? 

0 Upvotes
nitin-seo

Hi, My name is Nitin Joshi I am from India. Currently, I am working as an SEO executive in the company. I have 3 years of experience in SEO. My strength is SEO on-page (Technical SEO) and content optimization.

thanks

0 Upvotes
AmritaRishi

Hi, I am Amrita Udeshi from India. My current Job role at Publicis Groupe is of an SEO Manager & I am looking forward to an SEO + Digital Marketing Study group, wherein one can connect, collaborate and brainstrom ideas and help defuse shortcomings! 

0 Upvotes
RCiotoli

Hi, I'm Rita. I have been in the beauty industry for over 30 years. I have studied SEO before and would like to perfect this skill in order to use it for my salon and spa business as well as other online businesses and also to help others.

0 Upvotes
VishalKanaujia

Hi,

iam Vishal Kanaujia

i'm from Indiaand i'm a civil Engineer, but now in want to build my career in Digital Marketing I'm a beginner and don't have any experience in this field

0 Upvotes
Okwara

Hi

my name is Chinelo Okwara. I am a beginner.

And I'm looking forward to building a career in SEO. I have no experience or knowledge about it but I hope to do so after taking this course looking forward to it.

Thanks

0 Upvotes
AMoiz7