SEO

rsheldon
Inbound Professor
Inbound Professor

New to the SEO Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn SEO is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other SEOers, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of SEOers to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • Is there an SEO project you're currently working on? 
  • What's an SEO recommendation you'd like to share with the group?
3,517 Replies 3,517
Bestiepedia
Participant

Hi! I'm Abdulbasit Toriola from Nigeria. It's great to be here. I'm currently a Medical student at the University of Lagos.

On the side, I love writing. And that led me to SEO. Two of the projects I've actively been working on over the past year are https://blackgeeks.com.ng/ and https://ukusedlaptops.com.ng/

Also, I've experienced firsthand how much being consistent with publishing quality contents can help scale up traffic.

I wish to learn more SEO here. How about you?

kcaballes7

Hi I am kimberly a marketing student from the Philippines. I am also doing a part time job as a page admin and handle all inquiries and product orders from our page. I wanna master SEO so that I can apply this as skills in my resume. 

AMukherjee7
Participant

Hi everyone, Anusmita here!

I am currently a student of liberal Arts. I have a masters in English Literature. I have always performed very well academically. However, as 20s go, I am looking to pivot from a career in academia to a career in marketing and in the long term, product management which means, I have a lot to learn yet. Fortunately, years of being a research oriented student has equipped me with research skills and fast learning. I am looking to starting with SEO based content writing jobs. You can follow my content on https://medium.com/@mukherjeeanu314 😊