Reporting & Analytics

brendacarey

Report to find the best time to send emails

SOLVE

Hi, I'm fairly new to Hubspot reports feature. I was wondering if there was some sort of way to run a report to find the best time to send emails? I know this is a broad questions but I'd love to hear any tips. Thanks!

2 Accepted solutions
sarboledap
Solution
Participant

SOLVE

Hi Brenda, I had the same question recently trying to set up the year's KPIs and I found an interesting tool in the Analyze Overview in the Email Marketing section. You have the Email Performance Report where you can identify the best performing campaigns in a graphic. This is the graphic where you can select the more accurate day and time to send your campaigns.

Email PerformanceEmail Performance

It works for me, hope you find it useful.

View solution in original post

karstenkoehler
Solution
Hall of Famer | Partner
Hall of Famer | Partner

SOLVE

Hi @brendacarey and everyone,

This feature is now in BETA, you can learn more about it here: https://knowledge.hubspot.com/reports/analyze-marketing-emails-in-the-custom-report-builder#email-pe...

Best regards!

Karsten Köhler
HubSpot Freelancer | RevOps & CRM Consultant | Community Hall of Famer

Beratungstermin mit Karsten vereinbaren

Did my post help answer your query? Help the community by marking it as a solution.

View solution in original post

14 Replies 14
karstenkoehler
Solution
Hall of Famer | Partner
Hall of Famer | Partner

SOLVE

Hi @brendacarey and everyone,

This feature is now in BETA, you can learn more about it here: https://knowledge.hubspot.com/reports/analyze-marketing-emails-in-the-custom-report-builder#email-pe...

Best regards!

Karsten Köhler
HubSpot Freelancer | RevOps & CRM Consultant | Community Hall of Famer

Beratungstermin mit Karsten vereinbaren

Did my post help answer your query? Help the community by marking it as a solution.

kvlschaefer
Community Manager
Community Manager

SOLVE

Hey @karstenkoehler,