Reporting & Analytics

mgriffith
Equipo de producto de HubSpot

Multi-touch revenue attribution is now in BETA for Marketing Hub Enterprise

Hi everyone,

My name is Meaghan, and I’m a product manager here at HubSpot working on our reporting tools. Over the past year or so, my team has been focused on building out one of your most frequently requested features -- multi-touch revenue attribution reporting.

We're excited to let you know that this feature is now in beta for all Marketing Hub Enterprise customers.

With multi-touch revenue attribution reporting, you’ll be able to fully understand which marketing actions are driving revenue for your business, allowing you to make smarter decisions on where you should allocate your time and resources going forward.

You can create revenue attribution reports within the custom report builder, just like any other report in HubSpot. You’ll also start to see a number of contextual attribution reports throughout HubSpot, on closed won deal records and on the marketing email performance page. If you’d like a more detailed walkthrough of the tool, watch the video on our in-app About page, or check out this knowledge doc.

While the product is in BETA, my team is looking for your feedback! You’ll see the option to provide feedback directly within the attribution report builder, but I’d also love to hear from you on this thread. If you have any questions or feedback on the current tool, please do not hesitate to reach out here.

I’m looking forward to hearing from all of you on our new revenue attribution reports!

Best,

Meaghan Griffith

15 Respuestas 15
shanmose33
Miembro

I'm working on SEO marketing with my video review blog. Analytics tools is really helpful for me as well as for other marketers.

0 Me gusta
amanda_lav
Participante | Partner nivel Elite
Participante | Partner nivel Elite