Marketing Integrations

SvetSli
Participant

Webinar Integrations - GoToWebinar vs. Zoom vs. ReadyTalk

SOLVE

Hi everyone,

I'm currently researching webinar-hosting companies that integrate with HubSpot. I'm hoping to get some feedback on Zoom and ReadyTalk specifically. I've used GoToWebinar in the past so I know all the features you can get from them but would love feedback on the other integrations!

Thank you in advance!

2 Accepted solutions
Phil_Vallender
Solution
Most Valuable Member | Diamond Partner

SOLVE

Hi @SvetSli

While I prefer Zoom over GoTo for conferencing, the documentation for the Zoom webinar integration references the use of webhooks and workflows, which makes the more native GoToWebinar integration preferable.

I've no experience of the ReadyTalk system. 

Phil Vallender | HubSpot Website Agency

View solution in original post

0 Upvotes
gil1001
Solution
Top Contributor

SOLVE

I'm in a similar situation, I like Zoom a lot more and I think it is a better platform, but I couldn't find a way to integrate zoom webinar registration in a landing page, in a way that GoToWebinar integration does (where I have full visibility of registrants, attendees etc).

I would love to hear if someone had other experience or know how to do it.

View solution in original post

7 Replies 7
mdunham
Participant

SOLVE

Hey HubSpot - any way we could make this a priority?? Seems like lots of people want to integrate Zoom webinars! It would certainly be helpful to have a full integration instead of having to use two different platforms!

vanessahunt
Top Contributor | Platinum Partner
Top Contributor | Platinum Partner

SOLVE

Totally agree. I did a lot of research based on price v value for my client and decided on the Zoom integration with HubSpot, but its features are still rather limited. It's OK for now but would be great to prioritise this as we scale.

0 Upvotes
tjbaker
Participant

SOLVE

+1 - Please, Hubspot, make the Zoom integration more usable.