Marketing Integrations

TSJ
Participant

Is there any way to export list of synced HubSpot Properties and Salesforce fields to a spreadsheet?

SOLVE

I am doing an audit and I really need a list of All HubSpot and Salesforce Synced properties/fields exported to a spreadsheet. I know, thank goodness, you can finally now export HubSpot contact, account. deals and ticket properties but there doesn't seem to be a way to export the list of the HubSpot and salesforce synced list along with all the status and sync rules. Is there a way?

1 Accepted solution
STaruc
Solution
Contributor

Is there any way to export list of synced HubSpot Properties and Salesforce fields to a spreadsheet?

SOLVE

I'm a marketing dev and am dealing with the same issue. Not sure if you figured this out yet, but there doesn't seem to be an native or easy way to do this. I pieced together a solution, though, below. It requires basic spreadsheet knowledge, and some familiarity of devtools in Chrome (or other browser); you'll need to edit the page CSS by way of element inspector or by resource overrides. You can also use a browser extension to override CSS, like this one: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/user-css/okpjlejfhacmgjkmknjhadmkdbcldfcb/related?hl=en&__...

First, go to wherever you look through synced properties, like here: app.hubspot.com/integrations-settings/<<your  account id here>>/installed/salesforce/contacts

Set up an override on a css file like project.css, enable the override, and add this the below rules at the bottom of the file. Alternatively, add this CSS rule in the element inspector.

td .uiLinkDark, .private-truncated-string__inner i18n-string, [data-test-id="field-mapping-row-sf-field-label"], [class*=UITableHoverContent]{
 display: none;
}