Lists, Lead Scoring & Workflows

andrewf
メンバー

Exporting Contacts for Appending in Excel/CSV

解決

Hi,

I am a newbie to HubSpot and looking to send our first marketing email.  Is it possible to export all of my contacts into a spreadsheet or do I have to do it 1 page at a time.  (We have approx 1,200 contacts)

We have some data accuracy issues in HubSpot related to lead status and I want double-checke that I'm not reaching out to existing customers or folks that are actively engaged with our sales team.  I'd like to export all my data (only about 1,200 contacts) into excel/csv, manually append the lead status field and then upload the data back into HubSpot.  Eventually, we'd like to automate this by integrating lead status with SFDC, however, that isn't an option for now.  

Thanks in advance for the help.  I did look at the Contact user guide, but it didn't seem to have much on exporting.        

-Andrew

0 いいね!
1件の承認済みベストアンサー
JessieG
解決策
HubSpot製品開発チーム
HubSpot製品開発チーム

解決

Hey, Andrew

The best way to export all of the contacts in your portal is to create a list that will pull all contacts in, and then export that list. I recommend you create a smart list and create a Contact Property field filter for "Email" is known. This will pull all contacts in, since you must have an email address to be a marketing contact. Save the list and wait until it's done processing. Then, you can select "export" in the top right corner of the list 🙂

See this HubSpot knowledge base article for more details https://knowledge.hubspot.com/articles/kcs_article/contacts/how-do-i-export-contacts-from-hubspot

元の投稿で解決策を見る

0 いいね!
10件の返信
PJAP
参加者

解決

I am also new to Hubspot.

I have been having difficulty exporting as well, since none of the options that the knowledge base suggests are actually in my views where I am told they are. Additionally there is zero customer support for trial integrations (not a big vote of confidence for me to bring on my 14 person team).