HubSpot Academy Support

GracielaT

[PROBLEM] Inbound Certification can't be added to Upwork

SOLVE

Hi there Hubspot Customer Support, hope you're having an awesome day!

I'm having a certification issue and I'm in need of your expertise.

So, here's the thing: I've successfully completed the Inbound (New) Certification, but I can't seem to find the add to Upwork option. I am a freelancer on Upwork and the reason why I took this certification is so that I'm able to display it on my Profile. So you see, this is a huge problem for me.

What should I do?

Looking forward to hearing your solution,

Graciela

P.S. Below I've attached a screenshot of when I tried to take the old Inbound Certification - the system just won't allow me to take it ever, again. Which is fine with me, since I've already successfully completed the Inbound (New) Certification. Problem is: The new one still hasn't been integrated with Upwork.

Screenshot (10).png

0 Upvotes
1 Accepted solution
MFrankJohnson
Solution
Thought Leader

SOLVE

_hubspot-button-accept-as-solution-gif-v00.gif

Help other HubSpot searchers find this post quickly by accepting this solution today.

Q: Inbound (new) certification can't be added to Upwork?

Short A: Not yet available for addition to upwork.

hubspot-inbound-new-not-available-in-upwork-gif.gif

Longer A:

n/a

Help answer your question? If so, remember to accept this solution today.

Best,
Frank

hubspot-solutions-signature-mfrankjohnson-v03.png

www.MFrankJohnson.com

Note: Please search for recent posts as HubSpot evolves to be the #1 CRM platform of choice world-wide.

Hope that helps.

Be well,
Frank

www.mfrankjohnson.com

View solution in original post

0 Upvotes
3 Replies 3
MFrankJohnson
Solution
Thought Leader

SOLVE

_hubspot-button-accept-as-solution-gif-v00.gif

Help other HubSpot searchers find this post quickly by accepting this solution today.

Q: Inbound (new) certification can't be added to Upwork?