Inbound

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

New to the Inbound Study Group? Introduce yourself here ‌⬇️‌

One of the best ways to learn inbound is by implementing strategies and sharing ideas with other professionals, just like you.

That’s why we’re so excited to create this community of inbound professionals to learn and grow better together!

To get started, say hello and introduce yourself. Here are some questions to help you get started:

• What's your current role?
  • What industry do you currently work in?
  • Tell us about a project you've worked on that's inspired you. 
  • How do you help your prospects and customers grow better?
3,079 Replies 3,079
Jorgegodoy

Hi everyone, so happy to be here.

My name is Jorge Godoy Lemus and I am from Chile. I am a paid media manager who use to work as a key account manager. I hope i can learn about you and the way you manage your prospects and customers and why not, give you my experience as a tool.

Cheers!

0 Upvotes
chenchubabu
Participant

Hey Friends, so happy and exited to be here!

My name is Chenchu, I am a 19 year old self-taught Graphic Designer, Video Editor, and Content Creator. Currently I am learning Digital Marketing and I started my Marketing journerney with Hubspots Inbound Course!

Hope, I get a chance to meet amazing and intresting people to share ideas and grow together!.

Cheers!

0 Upvotes
LuisEC

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Luis, ingresé a esta comunidad en el cual tengo altas espectativas de poder crecer profesionalmente en el mundo del marketing, me encuentro en ultimos ciclos de la universidad. Quisiera profundizar mas en el marketing digital. 

CCaff

Hello, all, I'm brand new to the study group and somewhat new to Hubspot/Inbound.

'Thought I'd give a brief introduction.