Inbound

Champion
HubSpot Employee
HubSpot Employee

How can you delight your customers?

To create lasting relationships and to build trust you have to listen to, serve, and follow up with your customers; it’s the best way to learn how to provide the best, personalized experience. Keeping this in mind, what can your business do as a follow-up with its customers after they make a purchasing decision to create a moment of delight?

*To learn more about this, check out the Applying a Customer Marketing Approach lesson via HubSpot Academy. 

215 Replies 215
EMy1andon
Participant

Am a salesman I always listen to my customer this help me to serve them better.
JCaragher
Participant | Partner
Participant | Partner

I am a marketing consultant who works in the professional services space. I'm selling services, not products. I can delight my customers by sending follow up resources I believe will benefit them.

chemayon
Participant

I think I will need to have at least their phone number or email so to activate a follow-up campaign. If they purchased through social media, I think we can try to followup through survey or something like that. 

LRozoHurtado
Participant

0 Upvotes
RGupta9

Welcome message, follow-up to solve their issues if any and a thank you note 

0 Upvotes
Zaahish
Participant

Can delight your customers by satisfying the needs and wants that the customer need .
The organisation should have its own way to dedicate the customers satisfaction that can improve the company growth
0 Upvotes
RBanuelosFeli

We survey how customers enjoyed their products and how they felt about their sales experience. Our overall goal is to make sure we aren't being too pushy and the customer feels welcome.

0 Upvotes
NRan

Follow up email anf survays 

0 Upvotes
SAlMuhaidib

- Aftersale service (dress adjustments) 

- Thank you card with the name of the customer handwritten.

- A customized perfume sprayed all over the dress.

0 Upvotes
Pfernald